Battle Of The Nutcrackers

Vote for your favorite throughout December – Watch the winner December 23 8ET/5PT

Since Tchaikovsky created The Nutcracker almost 125 years ago, it’s become a worldwide sensation. BATTLE OF THE NUTCRACKERS is Ovation’s holiday present to the families of America, a playful twist on the holiday tradition. Now in its seventh year.

This year’s Battle of the Nutcrackers features four unique and celebrated versions: The Story of Clara, Mariinsky's Nutcracker, Matthew Bourne’s Nutcracker! and San Francisco Ballet's Nutcracker.

Nutcracker: The Story of Clara – Saturday December 21st at 12PM ET/9AM PT

San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker – Saturday December 21st at 2:30PM ET/11:30AM PT

The Nutcracker: Mariinsky 2012 – Sunday December 22nd at 12PM ET/9AM PT

Matthew Bourne's Nutcracker! – Sunday December 22nd at 2:30PM ET/11:30AM PT

Other Series