Contact

General Information

12910 Culver Blvd., Suite J
Los Angeles, CA 90066

Programming

Please submit comments or questions to:

 

programming@ovationtv.com

 

310.430.7588

Press

Please submit comments or questions to:

 

Roger Lawson
Director, Public Relations

 

310.430.7565 office

 

rlawson@ovationtv.com

 

Sales

Liz Janneman
EVP, Network Strategy

 

310.430.7537 office
310.430.7591 fax

 

eforman@ovationtv.com

 

 

Ed Forman
Director, Ad Sales Development & Planning

 

212.370.4802

 

eforman@ovationtv.com

Distribution

John Malkin
EVP, Content Distribution

 

jmalkin@ovationtv.com

Sol Doten
SVP, Content Distribution & Marketing

 

sdoten@ovationtv.com

Stand For The Arts

www.standforthearts.com

 

sfta@ovationtv.com

 

 

Ovation NOW

323-275-9764

 

ovationnow@ovationtv.com

Journy

323.743.8318

 

journy@ovationtv.com

For all general mail correspondence send to:

OVATION

 

PRESS

Patricia Frith
Patricia Frith Marketing
818.876.0480 office
310.490.2368 mobile
pfrith@ovationtv.com

SALES

Liz Janneman
EVP, Network Strategy
245 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2202
New York, NY 10016
310.430.7537 office
310.430.7591 fax
ljanneman@ovationtv.com

Ed Forman
Director, Ad Sales Development & Planning
245 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2202
New York, NY 10016
212.370.4802
eforman@ovationtv.com

DISTRIBUTION

John Malkin
EVP Content Distribution
jmalkin@ovationtv.com

Mike Kim
SVP Content Distribution
mkim@ovationtv.com

STAND FOR THE ARTS

info@standforthearts.com
www.standforthearts.com

This site employs cookies to improve your user experience. They also collect and analyze information to help us improve its overall performance. Learn more in our Privacy Policy. By continuing to use this site or by closing this banner, you consent to our use of these cookies.
Learn more